Newspaper and Online Media Company. Internet and Newspaper advertising. Reach communities in Colorado, California, Nevada, Oregon, Nebraska, and South Dakota.
Newspaper and Online Media Company. Internet and Newspaper advertising. Reach communities in Colorado, California, Nevada, Oregon, Nebraska, and South Dakota.

Colorado Mountain News Media

Download Sales Information

CMNM Circulation

CMNM Readership

The Summit Daily

The Aspen Times

The Post Independent

The Vail Daily

Sky-Hi Daily News

GJ Free Press

Eagle Valley Enterprise

Snowmass Sun

The Citizen Telegram

Colorado Mountain News Media

200 Lindbergh Drive
PO Box 1500
Gypsum, CO 81637
(970) 328-6333 / telephone
(970) 328 – 6409 / fax

info@cmnm.org

Download the Media Kit

CMNM Classifieds

Browse other Swift Properties

Colorado Mountain News Media
Sierra Nevada Media Group
Northern Colorado Communications Group
Nevada County Publishing Company
News-Review Publishing Company
Clear Sky Ventures
Swift Marketing Partners

All Swift Properties

Reaching affluent consumers, second home owners, tourists and local residents – from Ski Country to Cowboy Country, Colorado

Whether your objective is to reach the affluent vacationer in Aspen or Vail, connect with the vacationing family in Breckenridge, market to the local residents in Glenwood Springs or Grand County, or to extend your message to the far Western part of the state, Colorado Mountain News Media offers advertising and marketing options to help you achieve your business goals.

•   Community newspapers
•   Dynamic websites
•   Social media
•   Mobile marketing
•   Web couponing
•   Exclusive glossy magazines
•   Tourist publications
•   Targeted preprint delivery
•   Custom printing
•   Classified Advertising
•   The leader in local and regional content in print and online

Daily Newspapers / Websites

The Aspen Times www.aspentimes.com

Vail Daily www.vaildaily.com

Summit Daily News www.summitdaily.com

Glenwood Springs Post Independent www.postindependent.com

Other Publications / Websites

Sky-Hi News www.skyhidailynews.com

Grand Junction Free Press www.gjfreepress.com

Eagle Valley Enterprise www.eaglevalleyenterprise.com

Snowmass Sun www.snowmasssun.com

The Citizen Telegram www.citizentelegram.com

 

CMNM Classifieds Advertising

Colorado Mountain News Media provides unmatched exposure through print and online classified advertising. Customers have the ability to place ads online – including Free Classifieds – or they are welcome to call any of our locations for personalized advertising service. CMNM offers hundreds of classified sections and options with advertising programs designed to provide results for customers at reasonable rates.

Classified Advertising Toll Free Number     1-866-850-9937 E-mail: classifieds@cmnm.org

Vail, CO 970-845-9937 www.vaildaily.com/classified

Aspen, CO 970-925-9937 www.aspentimes.com/classified

Summit County, CO 970-668-9937 www.summitdaily.com/classified

Glenwood Springs, CO 970-945-9937 www.postindependent.com/classified

Grand County, CO 970-887-3334 www.skyhidailynews.com/classified

Grand Junction, CO 970-683-5656 www.gjfreepress.com/classified

back to all Swift Properties


© 2005 - 2014 Swift Communications, Inc.     580 Mallory Way, Carson City, Nevada 89701     775-283-5500